Name: Chanel Var Jacque
Age: 29
Gender: Female
Occupation: Urban Philosopher
Social Class: 3rd Estate
Financial situation: My parents have a residence in Paris and have their own lands, I live in Lyon, but they still send me some money so I'm not that poor.
Appearance: Round face with big eyes and straight nose. I have a white skin and blonde hair which comes down to the shoulder. I have brown eyebrows.
Location (map): Lyon, which is the capital of Rhône (located between Paris and Marseille)
Habitual locations: Small and poor town in Lyon
Daily routine: I Wake up at 6 : 30 in the morning, take a shower, and then have a breakfast at 7 : 30. Then I start to read books at 9 : 00 and then read for 6 hours. Then I go outside and have some conversations with peasants, artists, and musicians. We talk about the politics. And we talk about reformations, we discuss why France should change or how France should change to be a better country. Also I visit poor peasants and educate their children and help their works. Then 6 : 00 PM I have a dinner. Then I write my diary. I write about my opinion on absolutism and politics. Then I go to bed.
Personality/Quirks/Unique Personality Traits: nice person. don't get angry very often.
Past/individual-family history: My parents are nobles and they are really rich. My grand father was Louis XV'friend.
Family: My mom and dad are living in Paris. we don't really contact each other. and I'm not married.
Social relations with your own and other classes (people you deal with or know about in other classes, AND your opinions and feelings about them): I'm really close to peasants. I wanna give their liberty and I wanna make better lives for them. That's why I'm against the absolutism and monarchy. Even though, my parents are nobles, I really hate them. They don't care about the peasants. The thing that they only care is collecting money. And they use that money to satisfy themselves by eating, drinking, and buying beautiful dresses. I feel sorry for the peasants and I really want to help them.
Religion: No religion
Education: I didn't go to the college, but my parents hired some famous private teachers and let them educate me. So I like literature and I'm also good at math.
Style of speaking in France: Just normal ways
Languages you speak: Latin, French, Spanish, English
Main privileges and/or conflicts: I have conflicts with my parents. When I was young, my parents hired famous private teachers and let them educate me, because they wanted me to marry a noble or an admiral. But as I learn things, I realized many things and I chose to be a philsopher, but they disagreed and I just ran away from my home. But my parents found me, but they just left me alone and send me some money.
Portrait: dddd
This is a picture of me when I was 17 years old.